Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alisa Boecker

Alisa Boecker

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Boecker
"Great coverage and spectacular customer service. Thai office really cares about its customers!"
Profile photo of Sue Bayless

Sue Bayless

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Bayless
"Always great service. Ryne is quick to help with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kacie Brantley

Kacie Brantley

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Brantley
"Dustin made it super easy for my husband and I to start our own policies. We really appreciate all the time he spent and has spent since, making sure we got the best deal for our family. If you need the hook up he’s your guy!!"
Profile photo of Grant Estes

Grant Estes

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Estes
"Gavan's office is great! They are always ready to help you and really seem to enjoy the work they do. Ive talked to Dusty the last several times I've called and he has been good to work with."
Profile photo of Cheyanne Welsh

Cheyanne Welsh

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyanne Welsh
"Jamie helped save us money on our home and autos!!! And on top of that you can tell she really takes pride in her job! She was so quick to get back in touch with me on all of our quotes. And really knew how to break everything down to me so I could better understand our coverages. You hardly find workers like that anymore. She’s a dandy! To say the least we are happy new customers."
Profile photo of Lauren Riley

Lauren Riley

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Riley
"Ryne Friesen was excellent at helping me walk through all my options and helping me obtain what I needed!"
Profile photo of Tate Stone

Tate Stone

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tate Stone
"Very helpful in getting a new vehicle to put on your policy, very quick and easy due to Jamie walking me through step by step on how to also use the app to be able to see my bill and policies"
Profile photo of renossnowflake

renossnowflake

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by renossnowflake
"Dusty really helped me out with my business insurance. I was in a bind and in a hurry to meet a deadline and he never made me feel pushed and got it all done with time to spare. He mentioned he was the newest member of the team and didn’t have as much experience but you wouldn’t have known it. I’m definitely letting him quote my home and auto as well."
Profile photo of Madison R

Madison R

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison R
"Ryne is great to work with and made the process of switching my car insurance very easy!"
Profile photo of Ricky Woodruff

Ricky Woodruff

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Woodruff
"Gavan Byrd never fails to help me effectively and efficiently in a timely manner. Very grateful for him and StateFarm as a whole."
Profile photo of Andrea Rector

Andrea Rector

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Rector
"Jamie was super helpful and saved us a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Candace Dudgeon

Candace Dudgeon

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Dudgeon
"They provide great service. Jamie is always helpful and so polite."
Profile photo of Kaleb McDonald

Kaleb McDonald

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb McDonald
"I have been with Gavin Byrd State Farm for several years now and they have been great to work with. Easy to get a hold of and quick to answer any questions I have. Best part is they have the greatest rates!"
Profile photo of Casey Nightingale

Casey Nightingale

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Nightingale
"Great people and top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Roman Pena

Roman Pena

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Pena
"These guys helped us out and saved us money on our auto insurance. Dusty is a good friend of mine and I'm glad I let him quote us. 10/10 would recommend going with this group from State Farm! They are definitely good people, and like a good neighbor, Dusty is there!"
Profile photo of Brooke Curtis

Brooke Curtis

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Curtis
"I was helped by Dustin Wood and he is amazing! If I had a problem he got right back to me. If I had any questions he answered them quickly. I was happy to get insurance through him with State Farm. Definitely one of the best representatives I’ve come across."
Profile photo of Marcy Yoder

Marcy Yoder

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Yoder
"I appreciate everyone there especially Dustin. He goes above and beyond always providing help. If I have questions or concerns he always gets back in contact with me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Anita McHenry

Anita McHenry

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita McHenry
"Very helpful in getting me insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Michael Dudek

Michael Dudek

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dudek
"Can't say enough awesome people all around"
Profile photo of Schaffner Ryan

Schaffner Ryan

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Schaffner Ryan
"Good people. Thorough with explaining policies."
Profile photo of Kadie Wood

Kadie Wood

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kadie Wood
"Gavan’s team is friendly and makes you feel welcome. My husband and I recently switched to their office from another insurance agency. The money we saved by switching allowed us to add a renters policy which we’d been wanting to add but couldn’t afford anywhere else."
Profile photo of DAJWood

DAJWood

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DAJWood
"Fantastic office! Really nice atmosphere and incredibly helpful staff. Even the resident new guy does everything within his power to add to the experience. If you are looking for home, auto, or life insurance, make sure to give this team a chance to quote you."
Profile photo of Gary Miller

Gary Miller

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Miller
"Got auto insurance from Gavan Byrd and they are great people"
Profile photo of Thomas Hooper

Thomas Hooper

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hooper
"Best State Farm agency around! Jamie is always prompt and helps me with any questions I have! 10 out of 10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Candace Stubbs

Candace Stubbs

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Stubbs
"I have done business with this agency for years. Jamie has alway went above and beyond! The entire staff is so helpful and kind!"